Holland Holiday Shipping Schedule 2022

HOLIDAYS DATE OBSERVED
President’s Day Monday, Feb. 21
Good Friday Friday, Apr. 15
Easter Sunday, Apr. 17
Memorial Day Monday, May 30
Independence Day Monday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, Sept. 5
Veteran’s Day Friday, Nov. 11
Thanksgiving Thursday, Nov. 24
Day after Thanksgiving Friday, Nov. 25
Christmas Eve Saturday, Dec. 24
Christmas Day Sunday, Dec. 25
New Years Eve Saturday, Dec. 31
New Years Day 2023 Sunday, Jan. 1, 2023