Holland

700 S. Waverly Rd.
Holland, MI 49423

(866) 465-5263 Pickups/Tracing
(616) 395-5000 Phone
Email Sales

Our Service Coverage

  • Headquarters in Holland, Mich.
  • Central United States and Canada

Service Holidays

HOLIDAYS DATE OBSERVED
New Years Day 2020 Wednesday, Jan. 1 - Closed
President’s Day Monday, Feb. 17 - Open, with limited operations
Good Friday Friday, Apr. 10 - Open, with limited operations
Easter Sunday, Apr. 12 - Closed
Memorial Day Monday, May 25 - Closed
Independence Day Friday, July 3 - Open
Labor Day Monday, Sept. 7 - Closed
Veteran’s Day Wednesday, Nov. 11 - Open, with limited operations
Thanksgiving Thursday, Nov. 26 - Closed
Day after Thanksgiving Friday, Nov. 27 - Closed
 Christmas Eve Thursday, Dec. 24 - Closed
Christmas Day Friday, Dec. 25 - Closed
New Years Eve Thursday, Dec. 31 - Open, with limited operations
New Years Day 2021 Friday, Jan. 1, 2021 - Closed